ISIS Synchrotron Group Photo 2011

ISIS Synchrotron Group 2011
View full-size image

Synchrotron physics group

Group Leader

Dr Steve Payne


Accelerator Physics

Dean Adams

Bryan Jones

Ben Pine

Hayley Smith

Dr Chris Warsop

Rob Williamson



Derek Bayley

Neil Farthing

Ian Gardner (Consultant)

David Gibbs

Rob Mathieson

Andrew Seville



Sarah Fisher

Tony Kershaw

Neil Leach

John Medland

Alex Pertica

Chris Wilcox

Di Wright

Bookmark and Share
Skip to the top of the page