IRIS Schedule 2008-01

Beam Cycle 8th April to 15th May 2008

Dateno. DaysRB no.PISample EnvironmentLocal Contact

Tue 08/04/08

2

Calibration

IRIS Team

TLCCR/He/IRIS

IRIS Team

Thu 10/04/08

7

720136

Itoh

OC/50+ROT/Newport

Adams

Thu 17/04/08

4

810295ArrighiTLCCR/He/IRISTelling

Mon 21/04/08

7

720182StadlerTLCCR/He/IRISDemmel
Mon 28/04/081Reserve TLCCR/He/IRIS 
Tue 29/04/085720273MagazuTLCCR/He/IRISTelling
Sun 04/05/081Reserve TLCCR/He/IRIS 
Mon 05/05/084810325VechhiniTLCCR/He/IRISGarcia Sakai
Fri 09/05/082620488CabralTLCCR/He/IRISGarcia Sakai
Sun 11/05/081Reserve TLCCR/He/IRISGarcia Sakai
Mon 12/05/083720445FilabozziTLCCR/He/IRISGarcia Sakai
Bookmark and Share
Skip to the top of the page