IRIS Schedule 2011-03

Schedule for Cycle 11/3 which will run between 4th October and 3rd November.

The schedule is given below:

Dateno. DaysRB no.PISample EnvironmentLocal Contact
Tue 04/10/112CalibrationIRISCCR/TL/HeGarcía Sakai
Thu 06/10/1141110396Fernández BarberoCCR/TL/HeGarcía Sakai
Mon 10/10/112Reserve   
Wed 12/10/1151120178MukhopadhayCCR/TL/HeGarcía Sakai
Mon 17/10/111BEAM OFF   
Tue 18/10/1121120178MukhopadhayCCR/TL/HeGarcía Sakai
Thu 20/10/111ReserveMukhopadhayCCR/TL/HeGarcía Sakai
Fri 21/10/1181120222ArbeCCR/TL/HeGarcía Sakai
Sat 29/10/1151110410CabralCCR/TL/HeGarcía Sakai
Thu 03/11/111ReserveCabralCCR/TL/HeGarcía Sakai
Bookmark and Share
Skip to the top of the page