IRIS Schedule 2012-01

Schedule for Cycle 12/1 which will run between 15th May and 14th June.

The schedule is given below:

Dateno. DaysRB no.PISample EnvironmentLocal Contact
Tue 15/05/121CalibrationIRISCCR/TL/HeGarcía Sakai
Wed 16/05/1261210144BhowmikCCR/TL/HeGarcia Sakai
Tue 22/05/122Reserve CCR/TL/HeGarcía Sakai
Thu 24/05/121BEAM OFF   
Fri 25/05/1231195013XpressCCR/TL/HeFernandez-Alonso
Mon 28/05/1241295002XpressCCR/TL/HeDemmel
Fri 01/06/121TBD   
Sat 02/06/1221120222GoracciCCR/TL/HeGarcía Sakai
Mon 04/06/121ReserveGoracciCCR/TL/HeGarcía Sakai
Tue 05/06/1281210256Barroso-BujansCCR/TL/HeGarcia Sakai
Wed 13/06/122ReserveBarroso-BujansCCR/TL/HeGarcia Sakai
Bookmark and Share
Skip to the top of the page