OSIRIS Schedule 2007-03

Beam Cycle 5th February to 13th March 2008

Dateno. DaysRB no.PISample EnvironmentLocal Contact

Tue 05/02/08

2

Calibration

OSIRIS Team

OC/100

OSIRIS Team

Thu 07/02/08

1

Tests for IRIS

OSIRIS/IRIS Team

7.5T MGC/Al

OSIRIS Team

Fri 08/02/08

1

720388ColdeaOC/100Radaelli
Sat 09/02/085720520MiddendorfOC/100Telling

Thu 14/02/08

1

Neutron Training Day

OSIRIS Team

OC/100

OSIRIS Team

Fri 15/02/08

5

720420BullGH(H2) + FUR/RAL3Garcia Sakai
Wed 20/02/082810106Saez PucheOC/50/VChapon/VGS
Fri 22/02/083720589Tennant7.5T MGC/Al + DRITelling

Mon 25/02/08

2

720377

Arkenbout

7.5T MGC/Al

Chapon/FD

Wed 27/02/083810140Garlea7.5T MGC/Al + DRIDemmel
Sat 01/03/082810417HaywardOC/50/VDaoud-Aladine/FD

Mon 03/03/08

2

810371ClarkeOC/50/VIbberson/MT
Wed 05/03/081810371ClarkeOC/50/VIbberson/MT
Thu 06/03/084810084KarglTL/CCR/He + FUR/3S/NbFernandez-Alonso

Mon 10/03/08

3

720530

Hudson

OC/100

Fernandez-Alonso

Bookmark and Share
Skip to the top of the page