OSIRIS Schedule 2008-01

Beam Cycle 8th April to 15th May 2008

Dateno. DaysRB no.PISample EnvironmentLocal Contact

Tue 08/04/08

1

Calibration

OSIRIS Team

OC/100

OSIRIS Team

Wed 09/04/08

5

810466

Dicko

OC/100

Telling

Mon 14/04/08

1

Calibration

OSIRIS Team

OC/100

OSIRIS Team

Tue 15/04/08

10

810346Stock7.5T MGC/Al + DRI + ROT/NewportDemmel
Fri 25/04/083810306KirkOC/50/VKnight/Telling

Mon 28/04/08

5

810280

Larese

OC/50, OC/50, GH

Telling

Sat 03/05/08

1

810417HaywardOC/50/VDaoud-Aladine

Sun 04/05/08

1

810140GarleaOC/100/Al + roots pumpDemmel
Mon 05/05/084810274Manson7.5T MGC/AlTelling
Fri 09/05/08

5

810115

Ulivi

OC/100; TLCCR/HeGarcia Sakai

Wed 14/05/08

1OSIRIS testsOSIRIS Team OSIRIS Team
Bookmark and Share
Skip to the top of the page