OSIRIS Schedule 2008-02

Beam Cycle 1st July to 25th July 2008

Dateno. DaysRB no.PISample EnvironmentLocal Contact

Tue 01/07/08

1CalibrationOSIRIS TeamPulse-tube & 10K TL/CCR/He w/hot stageOSIRIS Team

Wed 02/07/08

2720459Fernandez-AlonsoPulse-tube & 10K TL/CCR/He w/hot stageFernandez-Alonso

Fri 04/07/08

6820280Urbina10K TL/CCR/HeGarcia Sakai
Thu 10/07/081Reserve 10K TL/CCR/HeGarcia Sakai

Fri 11/07/08

2820473Krzystyniak10K TL/CCR/HeFernandez-Alonso
Sun 13/07/081Reserve 10K TL/CCR/HeFernandez-Alonso

Mon 14/07/08

1800030PrassidesOC/50 AlDemmel
Tue 15/07/082810391LareseOC/50, OC/50Telling
Thu 17/07/081Reserve  Telling
Fri 18/07/086810379Ramos7.5T MGC/Al + DRI + w/NewportDemmel
Thu 24/07/081Reserve 7.5T MGC/Al + DRI + w/NewportDemmel
Bookmark and Share
Skip to the top of the page