OSIRIS Schedule 2008-03

Beam Cycle 9th September to 16th October 2008

Dateno. DaysRB no.PISample EnvironmentLocal Contact

Tue 09/09/08

2CalibrationOSIRIS Team10K TL/CCR/He w/hot stageOSIRIS Team

Thu 11/09/08

1ReserveOSIRIS Team10K TL/CCR/He w/hot stageOSIRIS Team

Fri 12/09/08

5820446Dicko10K TL/CCR/He w/hot stageTelling
Wed 17/09/083810466Dicko10K TL/CCR/He w/hot stageTelling
Sat 20/09/082810466Dicko10K TL/CCR/He w/hot stageTelling

Mon 22/09/08

4820262Hudson10K TL/CCR/HeFernandez-Alonso
Fri 26/09/082820381KarglOC100+ FUR/3S/NbFernandez-Alonso

Sun 28/09/08

1Reserve OC100+ FUR/3S/NbFernandez-Alonso
Mon 29/09/083820204ClarkeOC/50Telling
Thu 02/10/0810610408Christensen7.5T MGC/Al + DRI + w/NewportDemmel
Sun 12/10/081Reserve 7.5T MGC/Al + DRI + w/NewportDemmel
Mon 13/10/083810404Verdal10K TL/CCR/HeGarcia Sakai
Bookmark and Share
Skip to the top of the page