OSIRIS Schedule 2008-05

Beam Cycle 10th February to 26th March 2009

Dateno. DaysRB no.PISample EnvironmentLocal Contact

Tue 10/02/09

2CalibrationOSIRIS TeamOXF/50OSIRIS Team
Thu 12/02/096910150Martin y MareroGH/H2 + OC/100 + P/RGarcia Sakai
Wed 18/02/091ReserveOSIRIS TeamGH/H2 + OC/100 + P/RGarcia Sakai
Thu 19/02/092910351ClarkeOC/50 w/V tailTelling
Sat 21/02/092 TellingOC/100Telling
Mon 23/02/092720859TennantDRI + MGC + ROT/NewportTelling
Wed 25/02/091Reserve DRI + MGC + ROT/NewportTelling
Thu 26/02/091Training DayOSIRIS TeamOC/100Telling
Fri 27/02/094Be filter testsOSIRIS Team Telling
Tue 03/03/096820456SaxenaDRI + OXF/50 w/Al tail + ROT/NewportDemmel
Mon 09/03/091Reserve DRI + OXF/50 w/Al tail + ROT/NewportDemmel
Tue 10/03/092910218PowellOC/50 w/V tailTelling
Thu 12/03/091Reserve OC/50 w/V tailTelling
Fri 13/03/094 Fernandez-AlonsCCR/TL/HeFernandez-Alonso
Tue 17/03/095910412UrbinaCCR/TL/HeGarcia Sakai
Sun 22/03/094810424Garcia SakaiCCR/TL/HeGarcia Sakai
Bookmark and Share
Skip to the top of the page