OSIRIS Schedule 2009-05

Beam Cycle 16th February to 25th March 2010

Dateno. DaysRB no.PISample EnvironmentLocal Contact
Tue 16/02/101CalibrationOSIRIS Team OSIRIS Team
Wed 17/02/101Be filter testsOSIRIS TeamBe filter CryostatOSIRIS Team
Thu 18/02/1041010217VakninDRI + MGCDemmel
Mon 22/02/101ReserveVakninDRI + MGCDemmel
Tue 23/02/1081010095FouquetCCR/TL/HeTelling
Wed 03/03/10111010475PetrenkoDRI + MGC w/ROT NewportDemmel
Sun 14/03/101ReservePetrenkoDRI + MGC w/ROT NewportDemmel
Mon 15/03/103910150Martin y MareroOX/100 + GHGarcia Sakai
Tue 18/03/101ReserveMartin y MareroOX/100 + GHGarcia Sakai
Fri 19/03/106920426Martin y MareroCCR/TL/HeDemmel

 

NB. Due to problems with the accelerator, ISIS terminated this cycle early [Mon 22/03/10 at 17:10]

Bookmark and Share
Skip to the top of the page