OSIRIS Schedule 2010-01

Beam Cycle 20th April to 28th May 2010

Dateno. DaysRB no.PISample EnvironmentLocal Contact
Tue 20/04/101CalibrationOSIRIS Team OSIRIS Team
Wed 21/04/10714921FakVericoldDemmel
Wed 28/04/101ReserveFakVericoldDemmel
Thu 29/04/10101010133SokolovOX/Al w/ROT NewportDemmel
Sun 09/05/101ReserveSokolovOX/Al w/ROT NewportDemmel
Mon 10/05/1011010387ClarkeCCR/TL/HeTelling
Tue 11/05/101ReserveClarkeCCR/TL/HeTelling
Wed 12/05/1011010108AdrojaCCR/TL/HeTelling
Thu 13/05/101Neutron Training CourseNTCCCR/TL/HeTelling
Fri 14/05/1011010108AdrojaCCR/TL/HeTelling
Sat 15/05/102TBCTBCTBCTBC
Mon 17/05/101ReserveAdams Adams
Tue 18/05/1010910356Adams Adams
Bookmark and Share
Skip to the top of the page