OSIRIS schedule 2011-02

Schedule for User Cycle 11/1 between 5th July and 4th August 2011.

The schedule is given below:

Dateno. DaysRB no.PISample EnvironmentLocal Contact
Tue 05/07/112CalibrationOSIRIS Demmel
Thu 07/07/1151110491DemmelCCR/TL/HeDemmel
Tue 12/07/1151120211VakninDRI/MGCDemmel
Sun 17/07/111ReserveVakninDRI/MGCDemmel
Mon 18/07/111BEAM OFF   
Tue 19/07/113TBD   
Fri 22/07/114920426Martin y MareroCCR/TL/HeDemmel
Tue 26/07/111ReserveMartin y MareroCCR/TL/HeDemmel
Wed 27/07/111TBD   
Thu 28/07/1131110039FortesCCR/TL/HeFernandez-Alonso
Sun 31/07/111ReserveFortesCCR/TL/HeFernandez-Alonso
Mon 01/08/113TBD   

 

 

Bookmark and Share
Skip to the top of the page