OSIRIS schedule 2011-03

Schedule for User Cycle 11/3 between 4th October and 3rd November 2011.

The schedule is given below:

Dateno. DaysRB no.PISample EnvironmentLocal Contact
Tue 04/10/111CalibrationOSIRIS García Sakai
Wed 05/10/1161120292LovellCCR/TL/He + G/H+RGAGarcía Sakai
Tue 11/10/111Reserve   
Wed 12/10/1141120145HarrisonFUR/RAL4Demmel
Sun 16/10/111ReserveHarrisonFUR/RAL4Demmel
Mon 17/10/111BEAM OFF   
Tue 18/10/1121120075ClarkeCCR/TL/HeDemmel
Thu 20/10/111ReserveClarkeCCR/TL/HeDemmel
Fri 21/10/116TBD   
Thu 27/10/1151120211VakninMGC/SRIDemmel
Tue 01/11/1111120211VakninMGC/SRIDemmel
Wed 02/11/111TBD   

 

 

Bookmark and Share
Skip to the top of the page