Osiris schedule 2011-05

Schedule for User Cycle 11/5 between 22nd february and 29th March 2012.

The schedule is given below:

Dateno. DaysRB no.PISample EnvironmentLocal Contact
Tue 22/02/122CalibrationOSIRIS Demmel
Thu 24/02/124TBD   
Mon 27/02/1221210036LennonOC/100 + P/RGarcia Sakai
Wed 29/02/121ReserveLennonOC/100 + P/RGarcia Sakai
Thu 01/03/1231210169AdrojaOC/50Demmel
Sun 04/03/121ReserveAdrojaOC/50Demmel
Mon 05/03/122.5TBD   
Wed 07/03/120.5BEAM OFF   
Thu 08/03/1211.51120385SokolovMGC + OXF/Al w/Newport RotDemmel
Mon 19/03/120.5BEAM OFF   
Tue 20/03/126TBD   
Mon 26/03/1221210293ClarkeCCR/TL/HeDemmel
Wed 28/03/122TBD   

 

 

 

Bookmark and Share
Skip to the top of the page