Osiris schedule 2012-02

Schedule for User Cycle 12/1 between 10th July to 9th August.

The schedule is given below:

Dateno. DaysRB no.PISample EnvironmentLocal Contact
Tue 10/07/122CalibrationOSIRIS Demmel
Thu 12/07/1221295006MukhopadhyayTLCCRDemmel
Sat 14/07/1221295007MukhopadhyayTLCCRDemmel
Mon 16/07/121TBD   
Tue 17/07/1261210066MagazuTLCCRDemmel
Mon 23/07/121ReserveMagazuTLCCRDemmel
Tue 24/07/121TBD   
Wed 25/07/121BEAM OFF   
Thu 26/07/124TBD   
Mon 30/07/1231220402KiryukhinOXF/AlDemmel
Thu 02/08/121ReserveKiryukhinOXF/AlDemmel
Fri 03/08/127TBD   

 

 

 

Bookmark and Share
Skip to the top of the page