FAP 7 Engineering

FAP panel members are selected from academia and industry. Up to two ISIS representatives act as secretaries and give technical advice, but are not involved in the experiment review process.

  • J Bouchard (Chair)
  • C Davies
  • D Dye
  • J Francis
  • T Holden
  • A Lodini
  • J Quinta da Fonseca
  • H Stone
  • M Yescas
  • SY Zhang (ISIS)
  • J Kelleher (ISIS)
Bookmark and Share
Skip to the top of the page