IRIS Schedule 2008-01
08 Apr 2008
Yes
-  

 

No
No
 
No
No
 
 

Beam Cycle 8th April to 15th May 2008

No
 
Date no. Days RB no. PI Sample Environment Local Contact

Tue 08/04/08

2

Calibration

IRIS Team

TLCCR/He/IRIS

IRIS Team

Thu 10/04/08

7

720136

Itoh

OC/50+ROT/Newport

Adams

Thu 17/04/08

4

810295 Arrighi TLCCR/He/IRIS Telling

Mon 21/04/08

7

720182 Stadler TLCCR/He/IRIS Demmel
Mon 28/04/08 1 Reserve   TLCCR/He/IRIS  
Tue 29/04/08 5 720273 Magazu TLCCR/He/IRIS Telling
Sun 04/05/08 1 Reserve   TLCCR/He/IRIS  
Mon 05/05/08 4 810325 Vechhini TLCCR/He/IRIS Garcia Sakai
Fri 09/05/08 2 620488 Cabral TLCCR/He/IRIS Garcia Sakai
Sun 11/05/08 1 Reserve   TLCCR/He/IRIS Garcia Sakai
Mon 12/05/08 3 720445 Filabozzi TLCCR/He/IRIS Garcia Sakai
Contact: