IRIS Schedule 2008-05
10 Feb 2009
Yes
-  

 

No
No
 
No
No
 

Beam Cycle 10th February to 26th March 2009

No
 
Date no. Days RB no. PI Sample Environment Local Contact
Tue 10/02/09 2 Calibration IRIS Team CCR/TL/He/IRIS IRIS Team
Thu 12/02/09 4 910507 Skipper CCR/TL/He/IRIS Fernandez-Alonso
Mon 16/02/09 1 Reserve   CCR/TL/He/IRIS Fernandez-Alonso
Tue 17/02/09 3 910439 Bove OC/100 Fernandez-Alonso
Fri 20/02/09 4 910571 Adroja CCR/TL/He/IRIS Telling
Tue 24/02/09 1 Reserve   CCR/TL/He/IRIS Telling
Wed 25/02/09 4 910096 Webber CCR/TL/He/IRIS Fernandez-Alonso
Sun 01/03/09 1 Reserve   CCR/TL/He/IRIS Fernandez-Alonso
Mon 02/03/09 5 810184 Bircher GPC + OC/100 + P/R + PR/McW Telling
Sat 07/03/09 2 Reserve      
Mon 09/03/09 6 910545 Skipper CCR/TL/He/IRIS Fernandez-Alonso
Sun 15/03/09 1 Reserve   CCR/TL/He/IRIS Fernandez-Alonso
Mon 16/03/09 5 910356 Adams CCR/TL/He/IRIS Adams
Sat 21/03/09 2 Reserve   CCR/TL/He/IRIS Adams
Mon 23/03/09 3 91008 Thompson CCR/TL/He/IRIS Garcia Sakai
Thu 26/03/09 1 Reserve   CCR/TL/He/IRIS Garcia Sakai
Contact: