IRIS Schedule 2009-01
08 Sep 2009
Yes
-  

 

No
No
 
No
No
 

Beam Cycle 19th May to 25th June 2009

No
 
Date no. Days RB no. PI Sample Environment Local Contact
Tue 19/05/09 1 Calibration IRIS Team   IRIS Team
Wed 20/05/09 7 910388 Bennington GHP + OC/100 + P/R Fernandez-Alonso
Wed 27/05/09 1 Reserve Bennington GHP + OC/100 + P/R Fernandez-Alonso
Thu 28/05/09 5 810036 Bermejo GHP + OC/100 + P/R Fernandez-Alonso
Tue 02/06/09 1 Reserve Bermejo GHP + OC/100 + P/R Fernandez-Alonso
Wed 03/06/09 6 820273 di Bari CCR/TL/He/IRIS Garcia Sakai
Tue 09/06/09 1 Reserve di Bari CCR/TL/He/IRIS Garcia Sakai
Wed 10/06/09 4 910283 Swenson CCR/TL/He/IRIS Fernandez-Alonso
Sun 14/06/09 1 Reserve Swenson CCR/TL/He/IRIS Fernandez-Alonso
Mon 15/06/09 3 910008 Thompson CCR/TL/He/IRIS Garcia Sakai
Thu 18/06/09 6 910123 Podlesnyak OXF/Al w/ROT Newport Demmel
Wed 24/06/09 1 Reserve Podlesnyak OXF/Al w/ROT Newport Demmel
Contact: