IRIS Schedule 2012-02
10 Jul 2012
Yes
-  

 

No
No
 
No
No
 
 

Schedule for Cycle 12/2 which will run between 10th July to 10th August.

No
 

The schedule is given below:

Date no. Days RB no. PI Sample Environment Local Contact
Tue 10/07/12 2 Calibration IRIS CCR/TL/He García Sakai
Thu 12/07/12 4 TBD   CCR/TL/He García Sakai
Mon 16/07/12 7 1210067 Magazu CCR/TL/He Garcia Sakai
Mon 23/07/12 2 Reserve   CCR/TL/He García Sakai
Wed 25/07/12 0.5 BEAM OFF      
Wed 25/07/12 0.5 Reserve Bordallo CCR/TL/He García Sakai
Thu 26/07/11 4 1210069 Bordallo CCR/TL/He García Sakai
Mon 30/07/12 2 1295007 Xpress CCR/TL/He García Sakai
Wed 01/08/12 4 1210198 Gorini CCR/TL/He + G/H García Sakai
Sun 05/08/12 1 Reserve Gorini CCR/TL/He + G/H García Sakai
Mon 06/08/12 3 1210256 Barroso-Bujans CCR/TL/He García Sakai
Thu 09/08/12 1 Reserve      
Contact: