OSIRIS Schedule 2008-01
08 Apr 2008
Yes
-  

 

 

No
No
 
No
No
 

Beam Cycle 8th April to 15th May 2008

No
 
 
Date no. Days RB no. PI Sample Environment Local Contact

Tue 08/04/08

1

Calibration

OSIRIS Team

OC/100

OSIRIS Team

Wed 09/04/08

5

810466

Dicko

OC/100

Telling

Mon 14/04/08

1

Calibration

OSIRIS Team

OC/100

OSIRIS Team

Tue 15/04/08

10

810346 Stock 7.5T MGC/Al + DRI + ROT/Newport Demmel
Fri 25/04/08 3 810306 Kirk OC/50/V Knight/Telling

Mon 28/04/08

5

810280

Larese

OC/50, OC/50, GH

Telling

Sat 03/05/08

1

810417 Hayward OC/50/V Daoud-Aladine

Sun 04/05/08

1

810140 Garlea OC/100/Al + roots pump Demmel
Mon 05/05/08 4 810274 Manson 7.5T MGC/Al Telling
Fri 09/05/08

5

810115

Ulivi

OC/100; TLCCR/He Garcia Sakai

Wed 14/05/08

1 OSIRIS tests OSIRIS Team   OSIRIS Team
Contact: