OSIRIS Schedule 2008-04
11 Nov 2008
Yes
-  

 

 

No
No
 
No
No
 
 

Beam Cycle 11th November to 18th December 2008

No
 
 
Date no. Days RB no. PI Sample Environment Local Contact

Tue 11/11/08

1 Calibration OSIRIS Team   OSIRIS Team

Wed 12/11/08

8 810463 Bauer OXF + DRI + ROT/Newport Garcia Sakai

Thu 20/11/08

5 810346 Stock 7.5T MGC/Al + DRI + ROT/Newport Demmel
Tue 25/11/08 1 Reserve   7.5T MGC/Al + DRI + ROT/Newport Demmel
Wed 26/11/08 4 720459 Telling OC/100 Telling
Sun 30/11/08 1 Reserve   OC/100 Telling
Mon 01/12/08 5 Be filter tests OSIRIS Team   Telling
Fri 05/12/08 2 820163 Harrison OC/50 Al tail Chapon
Sun 07/12/08 1 Reserve   OC/50 Al tail Chapon
Mon 08/12/08 10 820457 Cowley OXF + DRI + ROT/Newport Demmel
Contact: