OSIRIS Schedule 2009-01
08 Sep 2009
Yes
-  

 

 

No
No
 
No
No
 

Beam Cycle 19th May to 25th June 2009

No
 
 
Date no. Days RB no. PI Sample Environment Local Contact

Tue 19/05/09

1 Calibration OSIRIS Team   OSIRIS Team
Wed 20/05/09 5 910128 Dicko CCR/TL/He Telling
Mon 25/05/09 1 Reserve Dicko CCR/TL/He Telling
Tue 26/05/09 2 720859 Tennant DRI + OX/50 w/Al tails + ROT/Newport Telling
Thu 28/05/09 1 Reserve Tennant DRI + OX/50 w/Al tails + ROT/Newport Telling
Fri 29/05/09 2 910481 Clarke OC/50 w/V tail Telling
Sun 31/05/09 1 Reserve Clarke OC/50 w/V tail Telling
Mon 01/06/09 4 810424 Garcia Sakai CCR/TL/He Garcia Sakai
Fri 05/06/09 3 Reserve Garcia Sakai CCR/TL/He Garcia Sakai
Mon 08/06/09 7 910203 Glyde New dil fridge Adams
Mon 15/06/09 2 Reserve Glyde New dil fridge Adams
Wed 17/06/09 4 810379 Ramos DRI + MGC + ROT/Newport Demmel
Sun 21/06/09 1 Reserve Ramos DRI + MGC + ROT/Newport Demmel
Mon 22/06/09 3 910150 Martin y Marero GH/H2 + OC/100 + P/R Garcia Sakai
Thu 25/06/09 1 Reserve Martin y Marero GH/H2 + OC/100 + P/R Garcia Sakai
Contact: