OSIRIS Schedule 2009-05
16 Feb 2010
Yes
-  

 

 

No
No
 
No
No
 

Beam Cycle 16th February to 25th March 2010

No
 
 
Date no. Days RB no. PI Sample Environment Local Contact
Tue 16/02/10 1 Calibration OSIRIS Team   OSIRIS Team
Wed 17/02/10 1 Be filter tests OSIRIS Team Be filter Cryostat OSIRIS Team
Thu 18/02/10 4 1010217 Vaknin DRI + MGC Demmel
Mon 22/02/10 1 Reserve Vaknin DRI + MGC Demmel
Tue 23/02/10 8 1010095 Fouquet CCR/TL/He Telling
Wed 03/03/10 11 1010475 Petrenko DRI + MGC w/ROT Newport Demmel
Sun 14/03/10 1 Reserve Petrenko DRI + MGC w/ROT Newport Demmel
Mon 15/03/10 3 910150 Martin y Marero OX/100 + GH Garcia Sakai
Tue 18/03/10 1 Reserve Martin y Marero OX/100 + GH Garcia Sakai
Fri 19/03/10 6 920426 Martin y Marero CCR/TL/He Demmel

 

NB. Due to problems with the accelerator, ISIS terminated this cycle early [Mon 22/03/10 at 17:10]

Contact: