OSIRIS Schedule 2010-01
20 Apr 2010
Yes
-  

 

 

No
No
 
No
No
 

Beam Cycle 20th April to 28th May 2010

No
 
 
Date no. Days RB no. PI Sample Environment Local Contact
Tue 20/04/10 1 Calibration OSIRIS Team   OSIRIS Team
Wed 21/04/10 7 14921 Fak Vericold Demmel
Wed 28/04/10 1 Reserve Fak Vericold Demmel
Thu 29/04/10 10 1010133 Sokolov OX/Al w/ROT Newport Demmel
Sun 09/05/10 1 Reserve Sokolov OX/Al w/ROT Newport Demmel
Mon 10/05/10 1 1010387 Clarke CCR/TL/He Telling
Tue 11/05/10 1 Reserve Clarke CCR/TL/He Telling
Wed 12/05/10 1 1010108 Adroja CCR/TL/He Telling
Thu 13/05/10 1 Neutron Training Course NTC CCR/TL/He Telling
Fri 14/05/10 1 1010108 Adroja CCR/TL/He Telling
Sat 15/05/10 2 TBC TBC TBC TBC
Mon 17/05/10 1 Reserve Adams   Adams
Tue 18/05/10 10 910356 Adams   Adams
Contact: