OSIRIS schedule 2011-03
29 Jun 2011
Yes
-  

 

 

No
No
 
No
No
 

Schedule for User Cycle 11/3 between 4th October and 3rd November 2011.

No
 
 

The schedule is given below:

Date no. Days RB no. PI Sample Environment Local Contact
Tue 04/10/11 1 Calibration OSIRIS   García Sakai
Wed 05/10/11 6 1120292 Lovell CCR/TL/He + G/H+RGA García Sakai
Tue 11/10/11 1 Reserve      
Wed 12/10/11 4 1120145 Harrison FUR/RAL4 Demmel
Sun 16/10/11 1 Reserve Harrison FUR/RAL4 Demmel
Mon 17/10/11 1 BEAM OFF      
Tue 18/10/11 2 1120075 Clarke CCR/TL/He Demmel
Thu 20/10/11 1 Reserve Clarke CCR/TL/He Demmel
Fri 21/10/11 6 TBD      
Thu 27/10/11 5 1120211 Vaknin MGC/SRI Demmel
Tue 01/11/11 1 1120211 Vaknin MGC/SRI Demmel
Wed 02/11/11 1 TBD      

 

 

Contact: