Osiris schedule 2012-02
10 Jun 2012
Yes
-  

 

 

No
No
 
No
No
 
 

Schedule for User Cycle 12/1 between 10th July to 9th August.

No
 
 

The schedule is given below:

Date no. Days RB no. PI Sample Environment Local Contact
Tue 10/07/12 2 Calibration OSIRIS   Demmel
Thu 12/07/12 2 1295006 Mukhopadhyay TLCCR Demmel
Sat 14/07/12 2 1295007 Mukhopadhyay TLCCR Demmel
Mon 16/07/12 1 TBD      
Tue 17/07/12 6 1210066 Magazu TLCCR Demmel
Mon 23/07/12 1 Reserve Magazu TLCCR Demmel
Tue 24/07/12 1 TBD      
Wed 25/07/12 1 BEAM OFF      
Thu 26/07/12 4 TBD      
Mon 30/07/12 3 1220402 Kiryukhin OXF/Al Demmel
Thu 02/08/12 1 Reserve Kiryukhin OXF/Al Demmel
Fri 03/08/12 7 TBD      

 

 

 

Contact: