Osiris schedule 2012-03
25 Sep 2012
Yes
-  

 

 

No
No
 
No
No
 

Schedule for User Cycle 12/3 from September 25th to November 1st.

No
 
 

The schedule is given below:

Date no. Days RB no. PI Sample Environment Local Contact
Tue 25/09/12 7 TBD OSIRIS   Demmel
Tue 02/10/12 2 Calibration OSIRIS TLCCR Demmel
Thu 04/10/12 4 TBD      
Mon 08/10/12 4 1220103 Lennon OC/100+P/R Garcia Sakai
Fri 12/10/12 1 Reserve Lennon OC/100+P/R Garcia Sakai
Sat 13/10/12 4 TBD      
Wed 17/10/12 1 BEAM OFF      
Thu 18/10/12 5 1220086 Fouquet OC/100+G/H Demmel
Tue 23/10/12 1 Reserve Fouquet OC/100+G/H Demmel
Wed 24/10/12 9 TBD      

 

 

 

Contact: